Wellgarth Holiday Cottage

Bookings

Wellgarth Holiday Cottage near Malton can be occupied from 2pm on the day of arrival and should be vacated by 10am on the day of departure.

No Pets and No Smoking Please.

A small charge will be made for coal used and electricity is charged at the suppliers rate.

Bookings will be confirmed subject to receipt of a £50.00 deposit and the balance can either be paid in advance or on arrival.

Weekly letting rates range from £240.00 to £310.00. If available I will also consider part week/long weekend bookings.

Let Wellgarth Holiday Cottage be your next great getaway. If you are looking for the perfect self catering holiday in Malton then look no further!

Dates & Rates

2019

Saturday 19 January £240

Saturday 26 January £240

Saturday 2 February £240

Saturday 9 February £240

Saturday 16 February £240

Saturday 16 March £240

Saturday 30 March £240

Saturday 6 April £250

Saturday 13 April £250

Saturday 20 April £250

Saturday 27 April £250

Saturday 4 May £270

Saturday 11 May £270

Saturday 18 May £270

Saturday 8 June £280

Saturday 22 June £280

Saturday 13 July £310

Saturday 20 July £310

Saturday 27 July £310

Saturday 3 August £310

Saturday 10 August £310

Saturday 17 August £310

Saturday 24 August £310

Saturday 31 August £290

Saturday 7 September £280

Saturday 14 September £280

Saturday 28 September £270

Saturday 5 October £270

Saturday 12 October £270

Saturday 19 October £270

Saturday 26 October £260

Saturday 2 November £240

Saturday 9 November £240

Saturday 16 November £240

Saturday 23 November £240

Saturday 30 November £240

Saturday 7 December £240

Saturday 14 December £240

 

 

 

 

 

Booking Enquiry

For Further information and availability.

Email: Dianne Illingworth

Tel: 01653 697548